Choices

22Jul10

So still no windshield for the 1200. I did find a guy selling a KA single cam for real cheap $225. And a guy with an S14 KA24DE for $700. I’ve driven a few S13’s but they were all dual cam. So my question is if I did get the single cam would I be dissapointed with it? It’s literally a third of the price, but I’m not lookin to put somethin in that I’m gonna wanna swap again. Any input?
Also 14×7 fronts for the wagon. Hella rust, hella chrome. Decent lip.

One Response to “Choices”

  1. I’ve never driven any s-chassis myself (yea thats sad) but I suggest you go for the twincam.


Leave a Reply

