Maybe?

21Apr10

I may be pickin up an S12 coupe. Just a maybe at this point (until I see it closer).

4 Responses to “Maybe?”

  1. continue s30 project! then get s12, unless u think ur not gonna do much else to the s30

    • I kinda want a nice Cressida to daily. Since I doubt that will happen for cheap I may pick up soethin else cool.The S12 will be a daily while I continue the Z’s work, and then they’ll switch places. Eventually both ending up done. Except the Z will always be improved in whatever way I can.

  2. ooohh. well if thats the case, get the s12 🙂
    i hope its in drivable/reliable condition
    and yes, never give up on the Z


Leave a Reply

