Inspiration

24Feb10

As you all know I want ITB’s on my Z at some point. Here are a few pics I saved long ago off of HybridZ.

Pulled Out. Beautiful blue JDM valve cover + ITB’s.

Back in.

Complete.

4 Responses to “Inspiration”

  1. ITB’s are so awesome. Wish I could run some on the legacy, but it requires more work then I can dedicate to. 🙂

    • Do it do it do it. That would be the sickest Legacy in history.

      • Trust me. I’d love to fab up some itb’s on the legacy. I’ve seen it done on a suby motor but its in a porche. It takes a lot of wrk and I would have to run a stand alone EMS which in the end would not allow my to pass emissions here in CT. If I had more money and a daily driver 🙂

  2. oh jeez that is gorgeous.


Leave a Reply

