Hi Res

15Feb10

I took these a few months ago randomly. I really need to get to work. At least start the bodywork and primer it.

These pics make it look bright for some reason. It’s random how the heater works, and the interior is in great shape. Except the driver seat, dash(I have one upstairs), and carpet, but the outside is like this.

2 Responses to “Hi Res”

  1. Hey, thanks for commenting on my blog. You’ve got a nice one going here. I dig them old Z cars. I’ll be checking your blog, adding to my blog reader. 🙂 Keep up the good work.


Leave a Reply

