05Feb10

I got my tape measure today, and measured the space between my guards an stuts. I know the struts are about a half inch closer to the wheel at the bottom. In the front it looks like they tilt more, so maybe an inch closer. The pics are just here for no reason. I didn’t take them at the right angles.

The front measured 10″, but like I said it slants about an inch. So I’m sayin 9″ max.

In the rear I got 10″ again, but this one doesn’t tilt as much. So I think 10″ can be done with a little pull.

I want alot of camber though so I’m thinkin 9.5″  zero offset rear, and zero offset 8.5″ front.

No Responses Yet to “”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

