Another overcast day.

04Feb10

A few random pics from today. Time to extend my exhaust,  install the oil cooler, tape the headlight better, cut springs, and find a tsurikawa. For a extremely mild Boso look.

Dents from when the muffler came off before twice, and my own ghetto custom setup.

2 Responses to “Another overcast day.”

  1. 1 Kin

    stop ruining your car

    • I admit at the moment it’s not lookin it’s best, and may even seem a little ricey. But ruining how exactly? Funny how everybody can stand back and point, but then again it’s my S30Z, and few even have the heart to restore these old cars, so I’ll hack(ha ha no I won’t), and experiment all day. The end product may not be for you, but in the end it will be a black and beautifully balanced street/track car built for me by me ya dig. = )


Leave a Reply

