Big picture

01Feb10

Got a wideview mirror the other day. Feels like I can see the world now.

I’ll get better pics whenever the sun is out agian.

2 Responses to “Big picture”

  1. Thanks for the comment on my blog (Project-EG6), I’ve added you in my links. Your project looks awesome, I shall keep checking back on the progress from now on. Cheers.

  2. One of the best interiors mods to date. I can’t drive without one now and its so bad that I’m planning on buying everyone in my house one… one at a time(i aint rich lol)


Leave a Reply

