Orange S30Z

29Jan10

Another Orange S30Z. It just strikes me as a real clean, and complete daily/track car.

5 Responses to “Orange S30Z”

  1. That’s clean. I thought Kyusha Kai was the only one with an orange Z

    • Hahaha hell no. It’s an original 240Z color. So it’s actually very common among S30Z’s. I love orange, but there are to many orange already. Blue Wangan Midnight blew that color up. That’s why I’m goin black.

  2. Hell yeah to black! I’m loving that roll bar, it’s so seriously overbuilt and looks so solid. I’m just wondering what it weighs.

  3. Im curious, does anyone know who makes that rollbar?


Leave a Reply

