Remember

28Jan10

Old pics before I painted that weird thing on my hood. I miss the primerd nose. It’ll be back soon. Gahh an some coilovers too. This thing sits way to high.

4 Responses to “Remember”

  1. Damn dude I think you should have left it like this

    • I was experimenting with paint. I was a graffitian before I got big into cars. It will be back that way in the next few months.

      • lol I know what you mean by experimenting. I’ve had to repaint a few things once or twice and remove some stickers that looked awesome on my mind, but didn’t look like it when I applied them.

  2. 4 Freddy

    The first pic looks dope…


Leave a Reply

