“Bagman” Code Red

07Jan10

Well Eseeramorihs keeps postin graff related stuff. Remindin me that at one point awhile ago I was truthfully the best writer that I knew of. So I been lookin at my old work. Anyway I pulled out an old bag I never finished. Sprayed it with red (all I have). Re-up’ed it.

In case you can’t see it clearly; L.O.E.- Legion of Evil, MaACK, Still Alive, Mazeone&Only,Enoezam,Ya Dig?,The bad side,Aiyeeeee!,2010.

No Responses Yet to ““Bagman” Code Red”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

