Nikon

30Dec09

Finally got a lens on the Nikon. Old school Nikon 2020. I love old things, and some new stuff. Oh and I’m gatherin parts for my under hood re-up.

Brass battery connects, perfect rad cap (of 80’s Datsun 210), oil cap (needs paint). Now I need to paint the valve cover, finish strippin the rad, and some reservoir socks.

2 Responses to “Nikon”

  1. That’s some serious gear.

    That lens is paparazzi status lol

    I need to change my battery terminal connector things too


Leave a Reply

