I heart my Z

21Dec09

I’m to broke to mod, but at least I have it. Hella lovin my Z. I’ll take that sticker off it soon. An the hood & whole car are about to be primered black.

5 Responses to “I heart my Z”

  1. Car doesn’t need mods to be loved. As long as you have her, that’s all it takes. Some may hate, but that’s because they jealous lol.

    I like her, she has potential. Tons of it.

  2. I feel you man. My Z doesn’t run and even if it did it needs way too much stuff to make it driveable. But I would rather sell my DD e30 before even thinking of selling the Z.


Leave a Reply

