Rainbow Rims

29Nov09

Different color rims I found.

Eventually I want all these colors for the Z. I’d be happy with just the SSR mesh though.

9 Responses to “Rainbow Rims”

  1. Thanks for putting my pic up!!!

    You forgot to add the glow in the dark wheels!!

    • 2 enoezam

      Oh yeah I did. Do you know where those were posted? Oh an I had to out your SC up. It’s the cleanest I’ve ever seen.

  2. check out jlinewheels.com if you haven’t heard of them already. the gold chrome wheels makes me happy in the pants. unfortunately the only other crazy color they have is pink. maybe you can still special order other colors though, i remember seeing them in green chrome and blue chrome.

  3. I was wondering if you knew what kind of purple wheels those are on the s2k?

  4. 7 Per Tarillon

    Do you know the color code on the red rims on the black Subaru


  1. 1 Anonymous

Leave a Reply

