S30Z?

20Nov09

Well built RB25 powered 260Z. The backround, swap, quality of the photos, and stance are all on point. It’s ugly to me. But when I look at all the obvious time, money, an thought that went into this Z. I haveta say I respect it alot.

2 Responses to “S30Z?”

  1. I’ve always hated the bodywork on this Z. Woulda been better stock bodied. It is some QUALITY work and rare parts though… I didn’t even know Apex’i made a steering wheel…

    • 2 enoezam

      I know it’s ugly they ruined a beautiful 260Z body. But body aside all the parts & the swap look legit.


Leave a Reply

